Coronavirus Testing Now Available | Call to Schedule: 317-387-3050

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oliver Family Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Indianapolis, IN

119 total reviews

Oliver Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oliver Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM F.
Submitted 05/23/21
Brinkley reviewed my case with listening, asking good questions and addressed my current health issues to vaccinations, and information to improve my health.
DORIS M.
Submitted 05/20/21
I love and trust my doctor Chris Brinkley, thank you for taking care of me.
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 04/16/21
I can talk to my doc. He communicates well to me
CHARLES W.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been here for years and everyone there is very qualified in handling every problem I have ever had. Everyone is professional and yet talk to you like you have been friends forever if you haven't been here, you need to go
CHEYENNE C.
Submitted 04/15/21
I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Brinkley, he's kind and always has time for my questions. I really feel he cares for my well-being.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable folks here !
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Brinkley has been amazing at identifying issues that I have and getting me to the places I need to get to for appropriate care for each issue. I can not thank him enough for helping me get my health issues taken care of or at least managed. Thanks Doc for being so Great!!!
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Chris Brinkley is vary knowledge about the things I ask about. I like the way he goes about taking care of people.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 03/15/21
I felt as I was listened to.
SCOTT W.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Doctor was on time and very attentive to my needs.
Raymond W.
Submitted 04/09/20
Been a patient for 30 years. Never a problem with anything. Been thru alot including heart attacks and even cancer and he is always there after hospital for support and follow up.
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been seeing Lacey for a little Over a year now. She listens, makes sure I stay in track, addresses my needs and knows me personally. I have never had a provider like her before. I can talk to her about anything, and she always has logical solutions, and calms my fears. I am so glad I found her.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been a patient at Oliver Clinic for a few years now. Keith is now the medical professional that i see. He always takes the time to sit and listen and answer any questions i may have. I was really sick this past week and had to go. He gave me just what i needed to help me feel better. Denise also is wonderful. I was Leary about having my ears cleaned because of a bad experience I had once and she did a great job! I hardly felt it this time. Thank you Keith and Denise for always caring and taking the time with me. Having a team of medical professionals like this makes going to the doctor alot less stressful. The office staff is wonderful too.
Diana W.
Submitted 12/14/18
I am a new patient to this practice. The staff was very welcoming and informative from the front desk to check out. Keith was very nice and took his time to address my medical needs. Denise was a very good nurse and super friendly.
Donnie H.
Submitted 12/14/18
The front staff are GREAT. Everyone working here are wonderful. Denise( The High Priestess) is wonderful and Beautiful. The Princess Lacy is Wonderful.
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Keith and Denise helped me to quit smoking. They are very down to earth and supportive ! Both are helpful to my health and wellbeing!
Scott K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Front desk staff is super friendly and helpful. Enjoyable experience every time.
Scott K.
Submitted 11/19/18
Keith and Denise are absolutely awesome!! Never wait long to be seen. Always super friendly and knowledgeable. I️ highly recommend Oliver Family Healthcare!!
Scott G.
Submitted 11/14/18
keith and his nurse go way out ig the to take of my needs