Coronavirus Testing Now Available | Call to Schedule: 317-387-3050

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oliver Family Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Indianapolis, IN

119 total reviews

Oliver Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oliver Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARVIN N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Brinkley was awesome! He praised me for losing and blood pressure down. I also asked him a private question and he let me know what I got to do.
MARISOL M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Chris Brinkley asks all the right questions to get to the source of your health issues. His genuine concern for his patients shows in the care he gives. I’ve been seeing him for 15 years now and won’t go anywhere else.
DANNY C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Exelent
ANDREW T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick & got the updated prescriptions exactly how I needed! Thank you!
DEBRA R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quality care and services. My healthcare providers for many years.
JANET J.
Submitted 07/06/21
The Dr listen to me about my wants and needs and provided me with different opitions
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Chris Brinkley is a consummate professional and excellent care provider!
EDAN E.
Submitted 07/04/21
Working with Chris Brinkley is great because he listens and really takes your health care to heart.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 07/04/21
Great staff!!!
BRENT H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional courteous and helpful with the examination
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/29/21
N/A
BRANDON N.
Submitted 06/26/21
C. Brinkley is awesome. He has been my doctor for 20 years now and is very knowledgeable and thorough!
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 06/26/21
NICE
ROMEO C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Really great I am happy with the. Service really kind thank you
ELSON B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always have great experience there. I’ve been a patient for over 10yrs and specific experiences with Chris have always been great. He’s kind, friendly, and. knowledgeable. Great “bedside manner”
RICKIE D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Annual senior physical, shingles vaccine, blood draw. Friendly, efficient, highly skilled as always.
CARL W.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was a great visit as usual. Thanks
PARAG P.
Submitted 06/06/21
I have been a patient at this practice from past 15 years or more. This is the best place for your healthcare needs. Dr. Chris Brinkley is super cool. Very professional and courteous staff.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was attentive to my needs & listened to answered my questions I have the utmost respect & trust in Chris Brinkley
BRETT E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Chris is awesome spent tons of time talking to me- genuinely seems to care about me as a person AAAA+