Coronavirus Testing Now Available | Call to Schedule: 317-387-3050

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oliver Family Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Indianapolis, IN

119 total reviews

Oliver Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oliver Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRANCE D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very friendly and professional. Will request him going forward for my son.
JAMES S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Brinkley is a great doctor ,he takes the time to listen and I believe he truly cares for all of the people he treats .
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Brinkley is The Best!
JOSE M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good.
AUDREY P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Doctor Very thorough, Not rushing. Listens to you.
CHERYL F.
Submitted 08/10/21
This is the first time going to Oliver. Chris Brinkley was awesome! I liked the way he interacted with me, answered all my concerns and advised me. The lady that did my blood work was the best, lady that did my ears was a sweetheart. I felt like Chris was really interested in my health. Thanks to all
CARLOS S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Chris is always the best
LEONARD T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Every thing was great except it take too long to see the Doctor.
LOUIS B.
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very good and professional they did a great job!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great Communications in good meeting with Chris Brinkley
MELANIE C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love Chris! So glad he's back! He truly cares! Thank you so much for today. I feel somewhat better knowing he cares and listened to me today!
ROSE S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to Oliver’s Health Clinic since when it was in Speedway! I have always had excellent service. Chris Brinkley is wonderful! He is kind, and always gets to the bottom of whatever I are a family member has going on.
KELLY B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Chris is always so nice and he listens to you. He tries to come up with a solution.
JERRY S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Chris and staff best you could ask for tell all ten!!!
RICHARD R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Most pleasant and efficient people and practice.
COYITA H.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is amazing and kind. They all listen
BRENDA N.
Submitted 07/21/21
from my phone call to make an appointment thru the visit with chris Brinkley I felt welcomed and unrushed and like everyone there really care about my health…thank you!!!
MAHMADSAID R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was curtious and friendly and professional
RICHARD B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was awesome !!!!