Coronavirus Testing Now Available | Call to Schedule: 317-387-3050

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oliver Family Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Indianapolis, IN

119 total reviews

Oliver Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oliver Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUKISHA N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
AUKISHA N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
KENNETH J.
Submitted 11/06/21
Chris Brinkley has been my healthcare provider of choice for the better part of 13 years. He is kind, considerate, and a great listener. Add any one or all of those qualities to a good working knowlege of medicine and you have the reason for our long history.
DONITA D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Chris is always very kind. He takes his time to ask questions to see how I’m feeling.
JOHN E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough, professional, and friendly.
ANTONIO A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Caught off guard by the 60 dollar copay, I never had a copay before but overall experience was good
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 10/31/21
Chris is always thorough, caring and kind. He works with you for a few partnership in your best healthcare.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 10/28/21
I got an appointment with my doctor in less than a day. I was seem on time and my concerns were completely addressed.
CELESTE B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Happy to have found a new “doctor”.
MARK C.
Submitted 10/17/21
Almost always have a great experience and answers to what might be wrong or going on
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 10/16/21
GREAT!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Seemed like I waited along time but I was in a hurry
CHARLES H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always treated well!
GAIL G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Just love and care I always receive with Dr. Chris.
Angie C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Chris as always brought a smile to my face and made me laugh. Routine follow up this visit.
LINDA B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Chris is a wonderful and caring person!
JOHN E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Timely, thorough, professional.
SUSANA G.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is super great and caring.
PHILIP C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Another good visit with Chris Brinkley.. Diagnosed my problem. Wrote the prescription and actually saw me on time. All in all a good visit.
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleasant. I was listened to and heard. My issue now has a corrective plan. Thanks Chris!!