Coronavirus Testing Now Available | Call to Schedule: 317-387-3050

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Oliver Family Healthcare

Family Medicine Physicians located in Indianapolis, IN

44 total reviews

Oliver Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oliver Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COYITA H.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is amazing and kind. They all listen
BRENDA N.
Submitted 07/21/21
from my phone call to make an appointment thru the visit with chris Brinkley I felt welcomed and unrushed and like everyone there really care about my health…thank you!!!
MAHMADSAID R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Everyone was curtious and friendly and professional
RICHARD B.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was awesome !!!!
MARVIN N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Brinkley was awesome! He praised me for losing and blood pressure down. I also asked him a private question and he let me know what I got to do.
MARISOL M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Chris Brinkley asks all the right questions to get to the source of your health issues. His genuine concern for his patients shows in the care he gives. I’ve been seeing him for 15 years now and won’t go anywhere else.
DANNY C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Exelent
ANDREW T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quick & got the updated prescriptions exactly how I needed! Thank you!
DEBRA R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Quality care and services. My healthcare providers for many years.
JANET J.
Submitted 07/06/21
The Dr listen to me about my wants and needs and provided me with different opitions
GEORGE M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Chris Brinkley is a consummate professional and excellent care provider!
EDAN E.
Submitted 07/04/21
Working with Chris Brinkley is great because he listens and really takes your health care to heart.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 07/04/21
Great staff!!!
BRENT H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional courteous and helpful with the examination
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/29/21
N/A
BRANDON N.
Submitted 06/26/21
C. Brinkley is awesome. He has been my doctor for 20 years now and is very knowledgeable and thorough!
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 06/26/21
NICE
ROMEO C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Really great I am happy with the. Service really kind thank you
ELSON B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always have great experience there. I’ve been a patient for over 10yrs and specific experiences with Chris have always been great. He’s kind, friendly, and. knowledgeable. Great “bedside manner”